Nowlin

Staff Emails

Kindergarten:

Ms. Casados:    casadol@dearbornschools.org

K/1st split:

Ms. Golec :         golece@dearbornschools.org

1st Grade:

Mrs. Abou-Arab:   abouarn@dearbornschools.org

2nd Grade:

Mrs. Doyle:    doyles@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Logel :   logelp@dearbornschools.org

3rd Grade:

Mrs. Canterbury:    canterr@dearbornschools.org

3rd/4th Grade:

Mrs. Schnotala:    schnotl@dearbornschools.org

4th Grade:

Mr. Hawkins:        hawkinm@dearbornschools.org

5th Grade:

Ms. Tatta:    tattaa@dearbornschools.org

POHI

Ms. Slack:   slackk@dearbornschools.org

ASD:

Mrs. Bonser:      bonserr@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Kasperek:      kasperv@dearbornschools.org

PE:

Mr. Vigilante:    vigilam@dearbornschools.org

Art:

Ms. May:      maye@dearbornschools.org

Music:

Ms. Murphy:    murphyk1@dearbornschools.org

Media: 

Ms. Cwiek:      cwiekr@dearbornschools.org

Support Staff:

Mrs. Lybik (Intervention Coach):    lybika@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Randall (Special Ed Resource Teacher):  randalc@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Zimmerman (Social Work):  zimmerc@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Coleman (Early Learning Reading Specialist): colemav@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Habhab (Speech Therapist): habhaba@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Erickson (Occupational Therapist): erickse@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Hill (School Psychologist): hilln@dearbornschools.org

Follow this blog

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.